Select the TAB for the Pacific Islands you are researching
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Australians." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 1, UXL, 2012, pp. 89-97. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400030/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=GIC&xid=1700d8c2.
"Australian Aborigines." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 1, UXL, 2012, pp. 98-104. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400031/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=GIC&xid=c179ff93.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
 |
Exporting Citations from World Geography (ABC-CLIO) databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
|
Cultures of the World eBooksStep-by-step instructions on how to cite Cultures of the World eBooks. NoodleTools:
|
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Fijians." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 3, UXL, 2012, pp. 177-184. Gale In Context: Global Issues, link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400170/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=8a11442a.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
Exporting Citations from World Geography (ABC-CLIO) databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
|
Cultures of the World eBooksStep-by-step instructions on how to cite Cultures of the World eBooks. NoodleTools:
|
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Tahitians." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 9, UXL, 2012, pp. 1-10. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400482/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=d86348a4.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
Search for Tahiti in Cultures of the World
|
|
Cultures of the World eBooksStep-by-step instructions on how to cite Cultures of the World eBooks. NoodleTools:
|
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Micronesians." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 6, UXL, 2012, pp. 25-30. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400316/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=948c676a.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
NoodleTools Citation for World Geography [ABC-CLIO] databases Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"New Zealanders." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 6, UXL, 2012, pp. 163-171. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400343/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=fcc239eb.
"Maori." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 6, UXL, 2012, pp. 171-178. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400344/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=GIC&xid=33763f86.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
Exporting Citations from World Geography (ABC-CLIO) databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
Search for New Zealand in Cultures of the World
|
|
Cultures of the World eBooksStep-by-step instructions on how to cite Cultures of the World eBooks. NoodleTools:
|
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Samoans." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 8, UXL, 2012, pp. 35-42. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400423/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=88c9108a.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
NoodleTools Citation for World Geography [ABC-CLIO] databases Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Tongans." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 9, UXL, 2012, pp. 91-98. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400498/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=7438fa20.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
NoodleTools Citation for World Geography [ABC-CLIO] databases Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
Goldsmith, Michael, and Niko Bersnier. "Tuvalu." Countries and Their Cultures, edited by Carol R. Ember and Melvin Ember, vol. 4, Macmillan Reference USA, 2001, pp. 2288-2296. Gale In Context: Global Issues, link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX3401700245/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=320774f1.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
NoodleTools Citation for World Geography [ABC-CLIO] databases Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
Databases
Using the Library's digital resources off campus?
Here's the link for usernames & passwords.
"Ni-Vanuatu." Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures, edited by Timothy L. Gall and Susan Bevan Gall, 2nd ed., vol. 9, UXL, 2012, pp. 241-246. Gale In Context: Global Issues, https://link.gale.com/apps/doc/CX1931400526/GIC?u=hono17865&sid=bookmark-GIC&xid=a7011d8f.
|
|
Exporting Citations from Gale Databases to NoodleTools Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from Gale databases (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
|
NoodleTools Citation for World Geography [ABC-CLIO] databases Step-by-step instructions on how to EXPORT citations to NoodleTools from ABC-CLIO databases Handout (Sign-in Required to your 'Iolani account) |
The World Cookbook for Students [5 Volumes]|
|
Book - Reference SourceStep-by-step instructions on how to cite a print book - reference source. NoodleTools:
|
